Skip to content

Blergh

It seems that just about everyone is sick these days! Are you..?

I’ve had not one, but TWO (!!) colds in September. I can thank blame J starting preschool, for that. When he has gotten sick in the past, I’ve always been fairly able to stay away from getting TOO close to him; and thus, with the help of my supplements and healthy eating, avoid the cold. However, with G in the picture now, that is MUCH harder. There are TWO kids that get sick, and it’s much more difficult to stay away from a not-even-1-year old…

Tell me…  could you resist this face?!?!

gracie

This last cold of mine even took Tristan down… and “he never gets sick”. (I might be quoting AND mocking him. Yep). Thankfully we are both on the mend now, but these germies seem reluctant to give up without a fight.

The month I have been waiting for is finally here!! We have an extremely busy and FUN October planned, and I think I’ve suffered enough! Plus, the state of NC might be sending the authorities after us if we have to buy any more Sudafed…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

