Skip to content

Hot, Hotter, Hottest

This is hot.

Really hot.

101 degrees

After a morning of running around the Farmers’ Market and doing other wild and crazy things, even this didn’t cool us off sufficiently:

sweetfrog1

Froyo

In this heat, all you can be expected to do, is this:

j g asleep in car

The appropriate response to this insane heat

Speaking of hot (and completely unrelated)… LOOKIE HERE…

matt-lewis-all-grown-up

Erm.... hottest? (Who knew?!?)

Helllllooooo, Neville.

It’s… unsettling. 10 years ago when the first movie was released, they were all 11-ish years old. And… I was 22. Now… Mr. Longbottom is a handsome 22… and I’m… well… I’m a dirty old lady. (My, my… he has grown up quite nicely, hasn’t he? Eeeks). I do have a weakness for all things British… so, yeah… I’m going to claim that.

Just wanted to share… Don’t run away! We’ll get back to our regularly scheduled non-pervy programming later today with WIAW!

~

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Hey! Thanks for the comment. 🙂 I’m in Pittsboro! You know, I have run across a lot of bloggers from Charlotte but I have actually never been there. Must be a nice place!

    July 13, 2011
  2. Hotttiiiiieeee! Who knew his teeth were so perfect in real life? 😀

    July 14, 2011

Leave a Reply

