Skip to content

Lost in Blogland

So, I went a got myself a new theme for this little corner of my universe. Please be patient over the next couple of days as I figure it out! Html/CSS are definitely NOT my strong suits, so it might take a few days of  looking like crap before I get it sorted.

Thanks! 🙂 

 

~

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Haha – good luck! I like the theme a lot! But I totally know how frustrating it can be trying to restore order when nothing is where you remembered it to be and everything is all about HTML/CSS and Plug-ins! 🙂

    July 22, 2011
  2. Ohhhh fancy!! goodluck with getting all of that figured out!!! I am in MAJOR need of touching up my blog…. so many things are outdated! Even my about me page. OH well. I’ll find time…eventually. Ha!

    July 22, 2011

Leave a Reply

